Longwood Garden Orchids

This is my entry for Todays Flowers and to see more beautiful flowers please go and visit:

http://flowersfromtoday.blogspot.com/

These are just some of the orchids we saw at the Longwood gardens. There was a separate room for all the orchids they were growing. They all looked so beautiful and delicate. I was amazed that there is such a variety of orchids. Some of my favorites were the yellow, purple or lavender colors.

Thanks for stopping by and to see more beautiful flowers make sure you visit my link for Today’s Flowers.

Special thanks to the host of Todays Flower : Luiz, Denise, Sandy and Laerte

15 thoughts on “Longwood Garden Orchids

  1. Really beautiful orchids. I found the ones in the third and fifth photos most unusual. Also loved seeing your older posts and the flower pictures. So different from the ones we see here.

    Thank you for stopping by my blog. I’m glad I’m here now:) Have a great week!

Leave a comment